Hotel spa in saint-malo

The Courtoisville Spa welcomes you for absolute relaxation and rest. Rejuvenate yourself gently. Spend some time by our heated indoor pool with hydromassage jets. Come and enjoy our hammam on your own or as a couple.

Our personalised treatments are carried out by our expert teams in a completely private space. Our body treatments, facials and world massages help you reconnect body and mind. Treat yourself to a real wellness break.

Presentation of the equipment
short presentation spa

Massages of the world

Relaxing the body and mind with massage techniques from the four corners of the world is the promise kept by our teams. Our strong points? A personalised and global approach and perfectly mastered movements in a soothing and Zen environment.

 

A true sensory journey, offer yourself a cocktail of relaxation and lasting vitality. Our modelling services complete the benefits of our massage sessions. For your comfort, the spa provides towels, bathrobes and slippers.

FACE CARE BY PHYTOCÉANE

The Spa de Courtoisville offers facials combining massages and the use of healthy, natural products. Your skin will regain its luminosity and you will benefit from a general well-being.

Our teams have chosen Phytocéane products, a marine and natural brand made in France. The organic and wild marine active ingredients come from the most beautiful seas around the world, all in an eco-responsible way.

iStock 528706625
photo presentations care

body care & rituals

Reboost yourself with our body rituals. Relaxing, you will free yourself from all the tensions accumulated throughout the year. The atmosphere and decoration of our treatment rooms actively contribute to this very personal moment of relaxation.

As with our facials, the Spa de Courtoisville has chosen to use natural products that respect the environment. Let yourself be carried away by the expert hands of our beauticians who master all the technical gestures in a gentle manner.

AND FOR THE LITTLE ONES...

NOUGATINE PARIS CARE: a 100 % children's 100% gourmet 100 % French universe. NOUGATINE Paris is the first natural & organic cosmetics brand dedicated to children, boys and girls, from 3 years old.

Masseur doing face massage to child.

info & contact details

Our swimming pool is open from 08:00 to 21:00.

Book your treatment and massage sessions. You can contact us on 02.99.40.83.83 or via our online contact form. Our teams are at your disposal.

special offers

Discover our offers

photo presentations care

special offers spa 1

From 500€ for 2 people

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

photo presentations care

spa offers 2

From 500€ for 2 people

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

photo presentations care

spa offers 3

From 500€ for 2 people

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

Hôtel spa à saint-malo

Le Spa de Courtoisville vous accueille pour des séances de détente et de repos absolus. Ressourcez-vous tout en douceur. Accordez-vous du temps au bord de notre piscine chauffée intérieure avec jets hydromassants.  Venez profiter de notre hammam en solo ou en duo.

Nos soins personnalisés sont réalisés par nos équipes expertes dans un espace entièrement privatif. Nos soins du corps, nos soins du visage et nos massages du monde vous aident à reconnecter corps et esprit. Offrez-vous une véritable parenthèse bien-être.

Presentation des equipements
présentation rapide spa

Massages du monde

Détendre le corps et l’esprit grâce à des techniques de massages venant des 4 coins du monde, voilà la promesse tenue par nos équipes. Nos points forts ? Une démarche personnalisée et globale et des mouvements parfaitement maîtrisés dans un environnement apaisant et zen.

 

Véritable voyage sensoriel, offrez-vous un cocktail de relaxation et de vitalité durable. Nos prestations de modelage viennent parfaire les bienfaits de nos séances de massage. Pour votre plus grand confort, le spa vous fournit serviettes, peignoirs et chaussons.

SOINS VISAGE BY PHYTOCÉANE

Le Spa de Courtoisville pratique des séances de soins du visage alliant massages et utilisation de produits sains et naturels. Votre peau retrouvera sa luminosité et vous bénéficierez d’un bien-être général.

Nos équipes ont choisi les produits Phytocéane, marque marine et naturelle fabriqués en France. Les actifs marins bio et sauvages proviennent des plus belles mers à travers le monde, le tout dans une démarche éco-responsable.

iStock 528706625
photo presentations soins

soins & rituels du corps

Reboostez-vous grâce à nos soins rituels du corps. Relaxant, vous allez vous libérer de toutes les tensions accumulées tout au long de l’année. L’ambiance et la déco de nos salles de soins participent activement à ce moment de détente très personnel.

Comme pour nos soins du visage, le Spa de Courtoisville a choisi d’utiliser des produits naturels respectueux de l’environnement. Laissez-vous porter par les mains expertes de nos esthéticiennes qui maîtrisent tous les gestes techniques tout en douceur.

ET POUR LES PLUS PETITS...

DES SOINS NOUGATINE PARIS : un univers 100 % enfant 100% gourmand 100 % français. NOUGATINE Paris est la première marque de cosmétiques d’origine naturelle & BIO dédiée aux enfants, garçons et filles, à partir de 3 ans.

Masseur doing face massage to child.

infos & coordonnées

Notre piscine est ouverte de 08 h 00 à 21 h 00.

Réservez vos séances de soins et de massages. Vous pouvez nous contacter au 02.99.40.83.83 ou via notre formulaire de contact en ligne. Nos équipes sont à votre écoute.

offres spéciales

Découvrez nos offres

photo presentations soins

offres speciales spa 1

A partir de 500€ pour 2 personnes

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

photo presentations soins

offres spa 2

A partir de 500€ pour 2 personnes

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.

photo presentations soins

offres spa 3

A partir de 500€ pour 2 personnes

Lorem ipsum dolor sit amet, consectetur adipiscing elit. Ut elit tellus, luctus nec ullamcorper mattis, pulvinar dapibus leo.