SAint Malo, privateer and nautical city

Welcome to Saint-Malo, a corsair and nautical city with an exceptional heritage! Discover the cultural and natural treasures that are well known, and others that are less well known. It's time for a stroll in this listed and fortified city of art. Stroll through the cobbled streets and, from the top of the ramparts, admire the sea.

 

Stroll along the many fine sandy beaches surrounding Saint-Malo. Visit the large aquarium with more than 600 species from all seas. Marvel at the beauty of the Emerald Coast.

Grand aquarium de st malo

Welcome to our hotel in st-malo

Our hotel in Saint-Malo is located in the heart of the seaside district of Courtoisville, a few steps away from the large beach of the Sillon. Our 19th century building welcomes you for a restful stay in a preserved and authentic environment.

You will be accommodated in one of our rooms or suites. In our restaurant, you will be able to taste dishes prepared with products bought at the market or coming from the local fishing. You will have the opportunity to relax in our flowered garden, on our shaded terraces. Or maybe you prefer to relax in our Inside Spa?

THE emerald coast

Mont Saint-Michel

the beaches of Saint Malo

SAint Malo cité corsaire et nautique

Bienvenue à Saint-Malo, cité corsaire et nautique au patrimoine exceptionnel ! Découvrez des richesses culturelles et naturelles connues, et d’autres moins connues. L’heure est à la balade dans cette ville d’art classée et fortifiée. Promenez-vous dans les ruelles pavées et, du haut des remparts, admirez le large.

 

Arpentez les nombreuses plages de sable fin qui entourent Saint-Malo. Visitez le grand aquarium avec plus de 600 espèces venues de toutes les mers. Émerveillez-vous devant la beauté de la côte Émeraude.

Grand aquarium de st malo

Bienvenue dans notre hôtel à st-malo

Notre hôtel à Saint-Malo est au cœur du quartier balnéaire de Courtoisville, à quelques pas de la grande plage du Sillon. Notre bâtisse du 19e siècle, vous accueille pour un séjour de repos et de bien-être dans un environnement préservé et authentique.

Vous serez logés dans l’une de nos chambres ou de nos suites. Dans notre restaurant, vous pourrez déguster des plats travaillés avec des produits achetés au marché ou issus de la pêche locale. Vous aurez le loisir de vous prélasser dans notre jardin fleuri, sur nos terrasses ombragées. À moins que vous ne préfériez un moment de détente dans notre Inside Spa ?

LA côte d'emeraude

Le mont Saint-Michel

LEs plages de SAint-Malo